Photo round up #3


line one: awesome lanterns at Southern Cross – the sweet posters my work mates stuck on my partition
line two: my desk – the outside of my partition – me as Samuel L. Jackson
line three: Damon the artist of aforementioned SLJ picture – sushi, cigar & BYO dates – me & Bambi*
line four: awesome sunset from the office – me & Bambi – cheese on toast w/ South African sausage, parmesan, red onion & plum sauce
line five: weekend drinks – taking photos of myself ( yes, again) – my favourite photo of us
line six: lamb, kumara & chickpea mash with greens – Bambi – getting drunk & taking photos during our dance parties

* Just to clarify his real name isn’t Bambi 😉

Leave a Reply

