Photo round up #6

It has been another low profile kind of week! Will get back into the swing of documenting my adventures more often! line one: one of my favourite spaces in the city to just chill uninterrupted – another tea tag for the Brews – I’ve posted this before but lunch dates with Megan & Niki!!! line two: drinks with old flat mates/friends/acquaintances – me & another Anna – thumbs up wins everytime line three: Geoff, me & Adam – work midwinter Christmas party! It went from 1pm till 8pm! I love my work mates! – sweet antipasto platters!!! – this is what my week has looked like aside from work. Being sick suxxx yo

Leave a Reply

