Photo round up

line one: Skype dates with Piri & her cute cat Elliot – Jen & I – the birthday girl Sacha – post dinner schenanigans
line two: post dinner cake pt 1 – post dinner cake pt 2 – new favourite Sunday tradition – Damon being Jesus
line three: ASOS purchases starting to arrive! – one of the many reasons I love Wellington –  what my work week has looked like – killing time before a job interview
line four: Robocop & myself – city lights – bunch of my work family at our midwinter function – sexy faces with Kate & Jordana
line five: bringing out my inner Yeezy with Emma – Jen & I – rude not to pass up the opportunity to be narcissistic

Leave a Reply

