Happy Friday!

Image

Last weekend I just jumped between friends and drank and spent (yikes!) more than I should’ve but y’know…YOLO. It’s always fun to go out, jump between friend groups & party but recharging your batteries is so essential. This rad cold weather we’ve got has made me want to hunker down in my room for four days and marathon t.v shows but as they say there is no rest for the wicked! But anyway dans le weekend I am…

going to finish Harry Potter & the Half Blood Prince (then watch the movies!)
get some decent exercise that will push me back into working out
sleep in!
go to the vegetable markets
bake a chicken & leek pie with mashed potatoes on top!
paint my nails
– catch up on Girls, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl & Pretty Little Liars!
give my bed room a decent clean

Leave a Reply

