Happy Friday!

Don't be afraid.

This weekend is officially Easter weekend. I love these long breaks that allow a fair stretch of time without having to take any leave. I’m sick at the moment but I still have plans! I’m currently up at my dads and we had an awesome roast last night to celebrate~ with one of his long time friends and watched Djando Unchained. This weekend I am going to….

– find the perfect shade of pink for my bookshelf
– <s>get a decent grocery shop done</s>
– catch up on the t.v shows I didn’t get to watch last week as well as Community!
– read ‘The Help’
– devise a good eating plan
– <s>catch up with my dad</s>

Image via Pinterest

Leave a Reply

