Photo round up #11

It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these but this is what has been up since….the last post.

ImageHanging out with Megan! Which I don’t do enough of.Image

One of my favourite spots in Wellington!
Image
They have concerts at the Botanical Gardens over Summer then afterwards we went venturing and I took these cool photos of the lights and tree reflections. I think it’s one of the first times I’ve taken a picture of something so ridiculously beautiful and it’s come out like I saw it.
Image
Image
Image
Joe’s Garage – one of my favourite cafes! My dad & I come here whenever we go get coffee.
Image
The menu at Poquito (a cute hole in the wall cafe/bar on Tory St)
Image
Pigeons making out!
Image
High tea…….
Image
On a boat! We grabbed one of those ‘One day’ vouchers. Best $45 I’ve spent in a while!
Image
Roti chanai + coca coca is one of my absolute favourites. Plus it’s $9 at satay kingdom. Rude not to.
Image
This is one of my friends work mates who sang ‘You say it best when you say nothing at all’ by Ronan Keating at the top of his lungs while playing my poorly tuned never used guitar on our way to a bar. Potentially one of the funniest moments of the year.
Image
One of my favourite ways to start the day. I hate rushed mornings!
Image
My flat mate insisted we take a photo of me as a cat on St Patricks Day.
Image
My friend Michelle sent that to me in a text one morning & I loved it so much I had to write it down.
Image
This is the sub par pie I made. I ended up just eating the mashed potato off the top it was that average. Next time I’ll make it with pastry, a recipe & leave the mash for a shepards pie.
Image
I love my hair right now. The length, colour & how it dries straight makes me a v happy lady.
Image
This is my dads bachelor pad that I had to myself last Saturday night. I sat on the internet for hours and listened to his embarrassing neighbours who resemble the West family.
Image
This is my book shelf! My dad made it for my mum way back in the day but it doesn’t fit her new place so I ended up with it. Stoked coz it’s so rad.
Image
And may I present to you one of the best dresses ever! It looks 100% better with a belt because it makes me look 7kgs heavier otherwise.

Leave a Reply

