30 day photo challange day one : ME!

Image

My friend Pam told me about this challenge she was doing which is doing something new for 30 days. She told me I should take photos and since my camera is gathering dust I thought what better way? So here is 30 days of things I love. Number one is a little narcissistic but it took me long enough to get there so I chose myself. I’ve battled with this for years and I am 100%ish happy with myself. There is something super rad about finally accepting and loving yourself. It’s not stupid or shallow to love yourself because a little thing I have learnt is how can anyone love you if you don’t love yourself? I’m not a big fan of editing photos (aside from Instagram of course) so here is the original for shits and giggles.

Image

Leave a Reply

