Photo round up # 12

Image

I started baking for everyone at work for cake Fridays! These are triple chocolate brownie cupcakes. Deduct points for the poor photographs.
Image
I made this dope as Hummingbird cake from Bakerella. It was meant to be double layer but the first layer went ‘Kaput!’ all over the stove top. Mixing the cream cheese & butter is next to impossible without beaters!
Image
One of my favourite things about office lyfe is when it’s your BIRTHDAY!! I wanted my desk to be decorated forever coz it’s so much nicer to work with balloons and what not everywhere! Sadly the decorations were taken down a week later :(.
Image
Situation.

Image
Reaction ❤
Image
My work mates made me a healthy hamper with tea, spirulina, dried fruit & corn chips. So, so good. I also requested a crown which I wore all day long.
Image
My papa came and picked me up (beers and bro outs avec ma bff) and my boss had to teach my dad how to use his phone haha!
Image
I stopped by Pam’s before my b’day dinner the next night so she could do my eye make up and naturally we indulged in a selfie sesh.
Image
One more 😉
Image
Kumara, carrot, pumpkin, cashew, chickpea, red onion salad! So, so good.
Image
Pam and I baked Annabel Langbein’s sticky date pudding with home made butterscotch sauce and ice cream. Matched perfectly with chilling on the couch with trash t.v on a cold day.

My flat mate kindly lent me his lap top while he was out. Churrrr DR.

Leave a Reply

