Photo round up ‘I have an iPhone and take more photos’ edition

Image

Amazing cheesecake at Flying Burrito Brothers
Image

Hands down one of the best coffee shops in town. Their staff are super passionate and knowledgeable.
Image
Came into work one day and found this on my desk. Possibly one of the best letters I have ever received.
Image
Hangover cure of champions. My flat mate & I had a boozy night out then drove to Kilbirnie in the morning to get smoothies and milkshakes.
Image
This little guy comes by work every day. We let him in the office when it’s cold and he has big naps.
Image
My flat mate h a t e s photos but I made him hit the Warhol photo booth when were on the ritz.
Image
Having Piri back is the best and she works just down the road! Perf <3.
Image
I really, really missed Zeus. He has such a beautiful nature and loves going outside. He also jumps up when mum gives him treats.
Image
We figured when we got Billy that he was wild coz he hates people so much. He was over me taking 700 photos of him by this stage but he’s so cute when he sits in the tub and calls out for Zeus to come play. Look at that tail. Billy, you’re a shit but you’re so beautiful.
Image

Oh you <3.
Image
Whenever I go to mums I always walk out the back towards the wops coz it’s so scenic and the houses are so beautiful. It was a little chilly but the sun was shining constantly.
Image
Shapeshifter last weekend was mental! Piri had to work so she sold me her ticket and I went with our friend Sarah.
Image
Then I remembered it was the beautiful Anna’s 26th birthday so we partied till 7:30am!

Leave a Reply

