30 day challenge – What attracts you to someone

tumblr_mdelyz6T8t1qa5olf

Confidence straight up! I don’t care how you look or notice anything else aside from your personality if you’re confident. Even if I dislike something about you I will still admire your confidence! I am an ENFP so I’m pretty out there and find it easier to be myself when someone has epic confidence.

Key factors also include making me laugh, being able to take shit, being your true self, being up to do anything any time, adventurous, having goals + dreams, listening to people talk about the shit they’re passionate about, no bitchy down buzz comments and an open mind. One of the key things I learnt last year was never be preoccupied by someones exterior pretty coz it can hide their ugly, jealous interior.

I feel like I could’ve answered this better.

Leave a Reply

