30 day challenge – the person you like and why you like them

9e09d1439d43cdf97ccaf60f365a21ae
W
hat happens when you search swole mate on pinterest

For the first time in a long time I don’t have a crush. Unless you count my ‘gym boyfriends’ aka the gaggle of dudes who work out at the same time as me. I like them for all the same reasons of course. They’re all pretty superficial but hey, we’re all human eh? This probably clashes with things that irritate me about boys….

Let me present to you the reasons why I have crushes on these boys at the gym:
– they dress cool despite being at the gym
– they work out hard and understand the saying ‘no pain no gain’
– they have a similar routine as me which means that if we were ever to be together I wouldn’t have to sacrifice gym time for hang times
– they’re babes
– they’re built as

Leave a Reply

