30 day challenge – the best thing to happen to you this week

20131019-142056.jpg

The past week was pretty great. Things are getting busy around work so it is kinda stressful since it’s a big transitional time of the year. The weekend came around pretty quick though. The week before I was given closure and I finally felt like myself again. You know when something precious like, I dunno, your mojo gets taken away when you get it back it’s wonderful. All of a sudden I utilised my pretty dresses and took a deep breath, made like a bus and moved on. It’s a very wonderful feeling let  me tell you! This weekend I finally have some time off of social and work obligations and let me tell you it is the best. I love being around people but when your day starts early and finishes late it’s hard to rest properly. The weather has been so stellar this past week which means I get a chance to get some much needed vitamin D.

Leave a Reply

