Weekly Love # 30

20131205-200056.jpg

I was feeling a little blue earlier this week so I went for 3 insanely long walks around the coast that cleared my head. Sometimes you just got to get out of your surroundings and explore which is something I think we all forget to do.

Little things: cheaper delicious produce, warm weather, Is that it? – Bob Geldof, pay day, looking at the past and realising how far I’ve come, Californication, lounge pants, ticking off my to do list, having the place to myself, looking forward to meals, my crazy friends, sticking to my guns, 1 week till I go on leave!!, the amazing summer bucket list my best friend and I made last weekend, Nigella Lawson staying classy despite all the havoc in the media (you go girlfriend!), and ditching boots for jandals!

Leave a Reply

