30 day challenge – Things that make you scared

20131207-224012.jpg

There is always something terrifying going on in my brain because of my anxiety and ability to overthink everything. But here are my top:

– going swimming and getting attacked by a shark
– losing my loves ones
– my cats dying without me saying goodbye
– drifting apart from my best friend
– the thought of working a desk job for the rest of my life
– losing my apartment and all the things that come with the joy of a disposable income
– being late for work
– having my heart broken so bad that I’ll never want another relationship
– never owning my own home
– dying in my sleep
– spontaneous death of loved ones

Leave a Reply

