30 day challenge – something that never fails to make you feel better

20131207-230249.jpg

We currently have a wine tasting score board that gets updated on Fridays

My best friend of 16 years who keeps it real and sends me YouTube videos of really cute animals. She knows me better than anyone and doesn’t beat around the bush. Even if she is I can read her expressions well enough by now. It doesn’t matter what we do it’s always fun. Last Friday I said to her ‘When we hang out I feel like how a twin must feel after being reunited with the other’ She is my rock and I couldn’t imagine my life without her! It sounds cheesey but damn it we take too much for granted in this life.

Leave a Reply

