Weekly Love pt 32

20131227-135340.jpg

This past week has been awesome. Richard has continued to visit me and keep me company, I had a drama free Christmas with my bestie and her fam and I still have another week of relaxing.

Little things: having my washing dry on the line, cooking lots, seeing my own cats, having the entire house to myself, sleeping lots, Joni Mitchell – Blue, laxed bus rides, surburbia, the last season of Dexter!!!!, the Games Robinhood Project (look it up on Instagram!), writing, being around animals, getting back into clean eating, gratitude, printing photos (everyone got a photo gift this year), painting my nails, not having to be anywhere or do anything, hot baths, and Gingerbread scented body products!

Leave a Reply

