Weekly Love

image

It’s funny coz I go to write these but I’m thankful for the same things each week. I’ve definitely become a lot more grateful towards people through writing these. To be honest, 90% of the time I’m just happy that I have a roof over my head, good people, food and a fairly stable internet connection.

I guess for the most part I’m specifically appreciative of my boyfriend, JP. While I napped today he spent hours working on my CV and did numerous other sweet things for me. I’m not fond of people gushing on social media about how great their lover is but man, this guy is the bomb.com.

Little things – Serial; tidying my room; Big Cat Derek / walk around the compound; kumara vermicelli; redoing my quote wall; being forever inquisitive aka nosey; getting sun; new clothes and shoes; sleeping; making friends with bikers at bars; voicing shit more freely; searching for new role models; and the fact that my BFF is getting a Griffon verrrry shortly!

Leave a Reply

