Weekly Love

  
I had a fairly horrendous start to the week. Too much coffee really threw me and I was a bit of a mess. Mix that with being a part time crazy person and well…..fuck. Once the weekend rolled around everything got better. Chilling with my best friend and having a couple of quiet ones with JP meant the week was finished on a high. I’m pretty lucky and I sure as shit don’t take any of it for granted!

  
Little things: Loki sticking his head out the window and looking like a wookie; kicking it with Aimee (always a pleasure never a chore); ‘Aroha…..I want a coffee but I don’t want to pay for it’; dinner at La Boca Loca followed by Hells because why not; driving around the suburbs; bumping into my cousin; excitement for upcoming training and working on my diet!

Leave a Reply

