Weekly Love

image

The past week dragged on because I was so excited about going away. JP finally met my mum nearly two years since we met!! Needless to say it was a success. We left late on Saturday and once we arrived had a few bevvies (I lost two beers on the way in coz I was so excited to see her!) We had perfect weather, I got to hang out with my cats, feel some windless sun on my skin and eat delicious food a la mum.

Little things: getting new pajamas (late birthday present from mum); getting veges on the way home; winning the rugby!!; Sons of Anarchy; (re)reading Hells Angels; making meal plans; having a solid morning routine down pat; Moore Wilsons orange juice; sitting at the beach; watching my cats chill late at night with their cul-de-sac cat friends; not wearing make up; falling asleep reading and productive mornings!

Leave a Reply

