Weekly Love

image

Right now, I have Sunday’s and Monday’s off at work which is so good. Tomorrow will be the first full day I’ve had to myself since I don’t know when! Recharging them batteries is hella important and as I’ve grown older I’ve fully appreciated that time to myself. I’m planning to go out to my dads to take Brax for a run and get some puppy cuddles in, meet my step sister for a coffee and wash my hair. Thrilling. Seeing the Spring fashion roll in at work and the beautiful sunshine we’ve had lately makes me so excited for Summer. I miss berries, avocados, swimming and daylight savings.

Little things: Hotel Hell & Kitchen Nightmares; having Loki greet me when I’m coming home; clean sheets!; taking Angie out to meet Brax; podcasts while I fall asleep; J Cole; people watching; waking up to my boo; naps; puppy cuddles; and dinner with dad and the step fam.

 

Leave a Reply

