Weekly Love

imageAfter keeping it all hush hush I can finally say I got the job I was going for! A nice wee pay rise and normal people hours has left me so happy. I will miss my girls so much but staying stagnant is not my jam and after two years of not really achieving much it will help me at least finance things to help me along with my other goals. I don’t know why but I think moving house has really put things in perspective for me. It was such a big change and might have moved a mental block of not being able to achieve things or move on purely because I’m mushy and sentimental. Onwards and upwards from here!

Little things: puppy cuddles; getting some much needed vitamin D; living with Aimee and the laughs that come with it; JP for always being my biggest cheerleader; productive weekends; getting epic sleep; planning out our deck for Summer; Hart of Dixie; This American Life; not so cold Winters; ASOS; and seeing Mickey go hunnids on her life.

Leave a Reply

