Weekly Love

IMG_1095[1]I haven’t taken a selfie in so long so I dug up one from the archives. My front camera is broken and my camera was stolen by gang associates a couple of years ago. I love photos and I loved looking back at the old photos that I had stored. Boyfriends, heartbreak, work fun, personal revelations, happiness and deep depression. It’s so easy to forget that we all go through the ebb and flow of life and no matter what happens – you’ll always be okay. That is so nice to know and today I’m greatful for my journey. We forget that we go through so much and never give ourselves the credit.

Little things: having a visit from Brax (!!!); Loki coming back after his holiday; having a clean house; plus clean sheets omg; getting loads of rest; marathoning Heroes; daylight savings (warm weather soon!); This American Life, my workplace; tamarillos; Onceit; getting a bit of sun on Saturday; and writing

 

Leave a Reply

