Weekly Love

img_6628

This Friday, JP and I went all out and got very drunk. Oops! I needed to let my hair down and boy did I do that. Yesterday we pretty much chilled in bed and hung out which was one of those nice moments where you know you love someone. Today we woke up and carpe’d the fuck out of the diem with Brax in tow. The vege markets had the best spread ever and afterwards Brax went bananas at the dog beach then later at the dog park. I am going to miss my weekends with him coz he’s so great and I’m cool with being unbiased about it.

We even had sun today, guys. It was so bloody nice. I wish I was feeling the body love for myself to get in my togs and go for a swim. A storm is heading our way overnight so I’m stoked we got some vitamin D. I haven’t taken my meds in 2 days so it must’ve done something?

This week I swear I’m getting back into fitness. By the looks of it I’ll need to be my own motivation but that I can do! I’m thinking of doing 3-5 times a week to start. I say 3-5 coz it can sometimes depend on what JP is doing etc but 3 minimum and 5 maximum.

Little things: coffee; JP being the real MVP; having some alone time; My Favourite Murder; pretty sunsets; clean sheets; seeing Loki after periods of being away from him; Tony Moly lipsticks; whoever created suncream, caps and sunglasses; gorgeous days getting the washing dry; banter with old school friends; really well cooked fries; having my iPhone screen fixed and my living arrangement always.

Leave a Reply

